A New Year

I failed at my attempt to blog last year, but new year, new me! I start my first blog off with resounding applause for Wish Garden Herbs. I have been battling cold like symptoms since December and finally visited the Bastyr Center for Natural Health. My student clinician suggested Wish Garden’s Kick Ass Biotic and Astragulus Tincture. I can not begin to tell you how wonderfully this combination worked for me. I had been struggling with a general ‘ill’ feeling for a couple of months and to finally feel like myself again was just what I needed. For those of you struggling with a Winter Cold, talk to your doctor about a natural way to boost your immunity. It will keep you feeling better in the long run.

According to the National Institutes of Health, Astragulus is has historically been used in traditional Chinese Medicine to support and enhance the immune system. It can also be used to prevent and treat common colds and upper respiratory infections.

References:
National Institutes of Health, Astragalus

Leave your Thoughts

