Research and Bastyr University

One of my classmates and future colleagues was featured in this article on the Bastyr University website, and I had to share.

I feel like everyday brings a new sense of amazement when it comes to my classmates.  I learn from them and with them, they inspire me in so many ways and I am forever grateful to be sharing the experience of this education with them.  This summer Joshua Goldenberg was honored at the annual American Association of Naturopathic Physician’s Convention in Arizona and I had the pleasure of seeing him recieve an award for his research as a student.  Read all about Joshua’s path to natural medicine and the incredible research he is doing at Bastyr: ND Student Unites Lab Research and Healing Work.

One response to “Research and Bastyr University

Leave your Thoughts

