Remedy Tea Monthly Series

There’s a Tea for Everything…

I grew up loving tea. My study of Naturopathic Medicine has made me realize that there really is a tea for everything.  A cup of tea can warm your soul, soothe your cold, relieve some stress and help you digest; it can be medicine and magic, all in one cup. You can learn all of my favorite recipes here, and share some of your own with me.

To see what is steaming in my cup this month, click “Remedy Tea by Pre“, found in the side bar to the right.


Drinking a daily cup of tea will surely starve the apothecary.  – Chinese Proverb

Leave your Thoughts

