Love Your Skin [Giveaway]

Happy Valentine’s Day! To adequately spoil yourself silly today, this is the perfect place to start:


1. Wine Country Organics, eco friendly, toxin free lip rouge and lip balm. They use ingredients so clean it’ll make you blush!

2. Korres, Wild Rose compact powder. I use this as a finishing powder and love it for it’s travel-ability factor.

3. Scotch Naturals, toxin free, vegan nail polish. Need I say more? Stay tuned for a video review coming soon!

4. Perfect Organics, vanilla lip balm. Put your xoxo’s to use.

5. Weleda, Skin Food ultra moisturizing cream. Your parched skin be quenched and your cuticles will thank you.

6. Thorne Organics, Manuka Therapy facial moisturizer. Thick and luxurious cream perfect for night time moisture. Give it a chance to soak in do its thang.

7. Korres, Wild Rose mineral foundation. A foundation that provides buildable coverage to your liking. I think it works best after moisturizing your skin.

8. Revolution Organics, Freedom Glow beauty balm. I recently started using this and LOVE it! It adds a dewy glow to my cheeks that can’t be beat. You’ll be cuter than a minx!

And since it is the day of love, I have something special for all of you: a giveaway!  The lovely prize: Thorne Organics Manuka Therapy Cream and a Thorne Organics Clay&Honey Skin Care Bar!

To enter:

  1. ‘LIKE’ Simple Medicine on Facebook.
  2. Follow my blog by email [in the upper right corner].
  3. Leave a comment here letting me know what your favorite Guilt Free Glam item is.
  4. Follow me on twitter, and retweet the giveaway for an additional entry.

You’ll be entered to win based on completing items #1, 2 & 3. Item #4 is an added entry to win.

Winner will be drawn via random.org and announced here on Tuesday February 21, 2012.

If you like what you see, follow my Guilt Free Glam board on Pinterest, here.

16 responses to “Love Your Skin [Giveaway]

  1. hahaha okay, guilt free glam? Is this a legit product or something that has been made? Because I REALLY like home made hand sanitzer and I also really like Himalaya face moisturizer. I follow your twitter, I follow your blog, AND I like you on facebook (and as an added bonus, I like you in REAL LIFE too).

    • Home made sanitizer is guilt free :) And so far it looks like you’re the ONLY entry. Your chances of winning are ridiculously high!

  2. ME ME ME ME. I need some organic love in my life. I do everything Bhumithelion does except tweet. I would have to give up Facebook or Gmail to add twitter :P

  3. What an awesome giveaway! My guilt free glam is Sue Devitt products. I currently use their vitamin, seaweed based pressed powder.

      • Haha!!! No chemicals, vegan, no synthetic fragrances or perfumes, no thickeners or emulsifiers! It’s a great brand and their products really work well.

  4. I don’t have a twitter :( BUT I did all the other ones AND my guilt free beauty item is one of our favorites – Alba Coconut Lip Balm which I got hooked on when I went to Seattle and have been using ever since. Bonus points.

Leave your Thoughts

