Simple Sunday

It isn’t Sunday.

I’m spending Sunday at a conference on pediatrics, so I’m posting this early. Any weekend spent at school isn’t ideal, but at least it’s an interesting weekend!

This weekend I thought a lot about my future. What I want my practice to look like. The types of patients I want to see. Where I see myself in the next five years and what my goals are in terms of residencies.

So I spend another Sunday in ‘class’…It’s the life of a Med student. C’est la vie.

Spring is in the Air

A naked moon on a sunny day!

Time to start new seedlings!

One of the Bastyr Turtles catching some sun.

A bottle of The Dreaming Tree, Crush Wine by Dave Matthews.

Leave your Thoughts

