Spring has Sprung

Where has the time gone?

I guess with all the traveling I have been doing, it’s no surprise that Spring snuck up on me.

I just got back from a weekend in Atlanta, where I was able to spend some quality time with my favorite ladies: my mom, my sisters and my niece. Being back in Seattle makes my heart sad. I miss them so much.

My little sister, me, my mom and my older sister at the BAPS temple in Atlanta, GA.

I have lots I want to share, and hopefully the next few weeks will afford me the time to do so. I’m heading to DC in a few shorts weeks for the AANP’s annual DCFLI. I’ll be lobbying on Capitol Hill to increase awareness of Naturopathic Medicine and to work on furthering licensure of NDs. My hope is that access to Naturopathic medicine will eventually increase – something that everyone would benefit from [well, everyone but Big Pharma…].

Before I hop on another plane, I plan to enjoy all of the beautiful spring blossoms Seattle has been sharing.

The trees are blooming…

All of my favorite colors are found in nature.

Flower petals carpet the sidewalks

A taste of Tulips, more to come after I visit the Skagit Tulip Festival this weekend!

Happy Spring, my friends!

4 responses to “Spring has Sprung

Leave your Thoughts

