and then there was one…

One day of finals left.

One day.

Can you believe it? I can’t.

One day away from my summer of Me. Summer of Pre. Best Summer Ever!

My best friend by birth [aka sister] and my best friend by college are both coming to visit.

My garden is blooming.

My return to baking, cooking and actually cleaning my apartment are right around the corner.

So many things to look forward to.

Just one more day…

5 responses to “and then there was one…

  1. ONE DAY MOOOOORE! I can’t wait to be in Seattle, sister bear! We’re going to have so much fun :) kick your finals in the bum and let the wine-ing and whining commence!

Leave your Thoughts

