Life After Medical School

I know you’ve been dying to know what life is like after Medical School.

Here’s a summary:

Starting my day with Yoga + Coffee

Taking in the sunset with Matt

A walk on the beach with old and new friends

History lessons in the most unlikely places

Beer tasting…

…and bike riding

Catching up with my best bud

Reuniting with my favorite trees

Toasting to the future

Celebrating the Big One-Oh and the birth of a new baby

Racing around a Go Kart track

And the occasional drizzle

 

In a nutshell: Amazing.

I can’t wait to see what the next few months hold.

I hope you’ve had an amazing summer too.

Leave your Thoughts

